ITS Presentation

Icon 1.1

In the last week of ITS class we did a presentation about our project.

My presentation needed more practice on speaking, I was not fluent enough. I could not give the idea of what exactly my project is, this also could be improved.

During the presentation I used several softwares to demonstrate my project, but this confused people, it would be better to put all the demonstrations in the same software.

The video in the presentation was clear and showed how the final project will look like.

Divisão 2

Leave a Reply

